Oct 27, 2012

Gift Guide: Jewellery Gift Ideas

Here at We Make London we are very excited about our fast approaching fair at Chelsea Town Hall on the 4th November 2012.

I think you will agree we have an amazing line up of very talented designers.
To see a full list of designers check here:
http://wemakelondon.blogspot.co.uk/2012/10/christmas-fair-designers-chelsea-town.html

Over the next 7 days we will continue to give you a sneak preview of some of the amazing gift ideas from the designers at the show.

Today we continue our gift guides with Jewellery gift ideas:

1.
Brandts Jewellery: http://www.brandtsjewellery.co.uk/



2.
Bridget Harvey: http://www.etsy.com/shop/bhmakes



3.
By Emily: http://www.byemily.bigcartel.com/



4.
Crystal and Stone: http://www.crystalandstone.co.uk/



5.
Custom Made: http://custommade.bigcartel.com/



6.
Elise Goldin: http://www.elisegoldin.com/



7.
Elisha Francis: http://www.elishafrancis.com/



8.
Fairytales and Hidden Notes: http://www.fairytalesandhiddennotes.com/



9.
Fluffstuffs: http://www.etsy.com/shop/fluffsstuffs



10:
Grace and Firefly: http://www.graceandfirefly.co.uk/



11:
Helen Kidd:  http://www.helenkidd.com/necklaces.html





12.
Isamo Crochet: http://www.isamocrochet.co.uk/blog/



13.
Lucy Jewellery: http://www.etsy.com/shop/LucyJewellery




14.
PS With Love Jewellery: http://www.pswithlove.co.uk



15.
Predominantly Print: http://www.predominantlyprint.co.uk/



16.
Sarto J:  http://www.sartoj.co.uk/



17.
Sarah Hallowes:  http://sarahhallowes.co.uk/



18.
Wire Lotus: http://www.wirelotus.co.uk/



19.
Zorluna:  http://www.zorluna.com/



 Join us tomorrow for Art and Print gift ideas.


2 comments:

nancy john said...

I like Jewelry because really it is cool

Jewelry Gift Idea

Rose Lee said...

Good information dear. some interesting stuff about Jewellery Gift ideas to share